

2012 WEF Fellow Recipients

The WEF Fellows Recognition Program recognizes distinguished accomplishments and contributions of individuals who have made an impact in the global water environment in a variety of disciplines. WEF Board of Trustees has approved the following individuals as the 2012 group of WEF Fellows:

John Bennett

Trinity River Authority Roanoke, TX

Jeanette Brown

Manhattan College -Environmental Engineering Darien, CT

Howard Carter

City of Saco - Maine Saco, ME

Glen Daigger

CH2M Hill Parker, CO

Thomas Dingeman

City of Greeley/Water Sewer - Colorado Greeley, CO

David Dzombak

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA

Andrew Fairey

Charleston Water System Charleston, SC

Libby Ford

Nixon Peabody LLP Rochester, NY

David Jenkins

University of California - Berkeley Berkeley, CA

Barton Jones

Strand Associates, Inc. Madison, WI

John Koon

John H. Koon & Associates, Inc. Atlanta, GA

Perry McCarty

Stanford University Stanford, CA

Ron Moeller

Kennedy Jenks Consultants Chehalis, WA

Sudhir Murthy

DC Water Washington, DC

Ron Neufeld

University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA

Denny Parker

Brown & Caldwell Walnut Creek, CA

Lutgarde Raskin

University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI

Robert Reimers

Tulane University New Orleans, LA

Ronald Schuyler

Tetra Tech, Inc. Denver, CO

Michael Stenstrom

UCLA Los Angeles, CA

Rao Surampalli

US - EPA Kansas City, KS

George Tchobanoglous University of California - Davis Davis, CA

Jay Witherspoon CH2M Hill

Seattle, WA