

2019 WEF Fellows Recipients

The WEF Fellows Recognition Program recognizes distinguished accomplishments and contributions of individuals who have made an impact in the global water environment in a variety of disciplines. The WEF Board of Trustees have approved the following individuals as the 2019 group of WEF Fellows:

Bradley Fix

Indiana WEA

Adel Hagekhalil

California WEA

Jerome Iltis

WEA of Texas

Dr. Jose Jimenez

Florida WEA

Dr. Chih-Ming (Jimmy) Kao

Taiwan Environmental Engineering Association

Dr. Eakalak Khan

Nevada WEA

Dr. Richard Kuchenrither

Rocky Mountain WEA

Garry Macdonald

Water New Zealand

Dr. Johannes (JB) Neethling

California WEA

Daniel F. Riney

Iowa WEA &

Kansas WEA

Dr. Leonard Ripley

WEA of Texas

Kenneth Schnaars

Clean Water Professionals of Kentucky and Tennessee

Dr. Robert Sharp

New York WEA

Patrick Stevens

Indiana WEA

Joe C. Stowe, Jr. North Carolina WEA (Honorary WEF Fellow)

Dr. Berrin Tansel Florida WEA